Berrybrook School

2017-2018 School Year

Upcoming Events

2018-2019 Enrollment begins
January 2
Martin L. King Jr. Day - No School
Monday, January 15
Connections Curriculum Night
Thursday, January 18
Berrybrook Open House 10 am - 12 pm
Saturday, January 20
Professional Day - No School
Wednesday, January 24
Board Meeting 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24

Current Berrybrook School Calendar

Click here for a printable version of the calendar.
 
Mon Sept 11 Parent Open House for 4 Day & 5 Day 5:30 pm
Mon Sept 11 Parent Open House for Beginners, 2 Day & 3 Day 7:00 pm
Sept 12-22 Classes with shortened schedule 9-11:00 & 1-3:00
Sept 12-22 Home Visits
Mon Sept 25 Classes begin full schedule 9-11:45 & 1-4:00
Tue Oct 3 Lunch Bunch begins for Second Year students
Mon Oct 9 Columbus Day No School
Sat Oct 14 BPA Harvest Festival! 10:00-1:00
Fri Oct 20 Professional Development Day No School
Thu Oct 26 Connections "Getting to Know Berrybrook" 7:00 pm
Fri Nov 10 Veterans Day No School
Nov 22, 23, 24 Thanksgiving Break No School
Wed Dec 13 3 Day Classes Holiday Sing-a-long Families Invited
Thu Dec 14 4 Day Classes Holiday Sing-a-long Families invited
Fri Dec 15 5 Day, 2 Day & Beginners Holiday Sing -a-long Families Invited
Dec 18 - Jan 1 Holiday Break
Mon Jan 15 Martin Luther King Day No School
Thu Jan 18 Connections "Curriculum Night" 7:00 pm
Wed Jan 24 Professional Development Day No School
Tue Jan 30 Lunch Bunch second Session Begins
Feb 19-23 Winter Break
Thu March 8 Connections "Transitions" 7:00 pm
Fri March 30 Good Friday No School
Mon April 2 Professional Development Day No School
Apr 16-20 Spring Break
Mon May 28 Memorial Day No School
Wed May 30 Ice Cream Day - Last Day of School 3 Day Families Invited
Thu May 31 Ice Cream Day - Last Day of School 4 Day Families Invited
Fri June 1 Ice Cream Day - Last Day Beginners 2 & 5 Day Families Invited