Berrybrook School

2018-2019 School Year

Upcoming Events

Columbus Day - no school
October 8
Professional Development Day - no school
October 19
BPA Harvest Festival 11 - 2
October 20
Berrybrook Board Meeting 7pm
October 24

Current Berrybrook School Calendar

Click here for a printable version of the calendar.
 
Mon Sept 10 Parent Open House for 4 & 5 Day 6:00 - 6:45 PM
Mon Sept 10 Parent Open House for 2 & 3 Day 7-8 PM
Wed Sept 12 Parent Open House for Beginners 7-8 PM
Sept 11-21 Classes with shortened schedule 9-11 AM & 1-3 PM
Sept 11-21 Home Visits
Mon Sept 24 Classes begin full schedule 9-11:45 & 1-4:00
Thu Sept 27 “Getting to Know Berrybrook” 7pm
Tue Oct 2 Lunch Bunch begins for 4 & 5 Day students (1st session)
Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day No School
Fri Oct 19 Professional Development Day No School
Sat Oct 20 BPA Harvest Festival 11 AM - 2 PM
Mon Nov 12 Veterans Day No School
Nov 21-23 Thanksgiving Break No School
Nov TBD 4 & 5 Day Field Trip to Plimoth Plantation
Fri Dec 14 Beginners & 2 Day Holiday Sing-a-long Time TBD
Wed Dec 19 3, 4 & 5 Day Holiday Sing-a-long Time TBD
Dec 20-31 Holiday Break No School
Tue Jan 1 Holiday Break No School
Wed Jan 2 Classes resume
Thu Jan 17 "Curriculum Night" 7:00 pm
Mon Jan 21 Martin Luther King Day No School
Thu Jan 31 Last Day of Lunch Bunch (1st session)
Tue Feb 5 Second Session of Lunch Bunch begins
Feb 18-22 Winter Break No School
Thu March 7 “Helping Your Child With Transitions and More” 7:00 pm
Fri March 15 Professional Development Day No School
Apr 15-19 Spring Break No School
Mon May 27 Memorial Day No School
Wed May 29 Ice Cream Day - Last Day of School for 3 Day Time TBD
Thu May 30 Ice Cream Day - Last Day of School for 4 Day Time TBD
Fri May 31 Ice Cream Day - Last Day of School for 5 Day, 2 Day & Beginners Time TBD
May TBD BPA Spring Fling 4-5:30PM
Tue June 11 Summer Nature Program Begins - More info given in February